• New album: The Curved Line

    I’m very proud to announce my forthcoming fifth album ‘The Curved Line. This will be released on the 24th of August on double vinyl and download, and tracklist, artwork and the first track ‘Doubles of Everything’ are all below!

    01. Doubles of Everything
    02. Chirpsichord
    03. Calumet
    04. Sick Lickle Thing
    05. Red Caps of Waves
    06. Valerian
    07. Drums For Special Effects
    08. Morning Two
    09. Canjealous
    10. Incantation


     June 8th, 2015  kelpe

     Leave a reply