• LONDON HEADLINE SHOW WITH AMBASSADEURS / OTHER GIGS

    Pleased to say that I will be performing a live gig with drummer Chris Walmsley at the MAMA Hoxton Plaza on Wednesday the 2nd of October, with Ambassadeurs in support. Tickets are £7 from here, fb event page here and the flyer is down below. Before the flyer you can see a list of current other confirmed dates (including my first gigs in Australia and Northern Ireland!).

    Fri 27th Sept – Halles-St-Géry, Brussels (Belgium)
    Sat 28th Sept (DJ) – MAC, Belfast (Northern Ireland)
    Wed 2nd Oct – Hoxton Bar and Grill, London
    Sat 5th Oct – roBOt festival, Bologna (Italy)
    Fri 11th Oct – Prague (Czech Republic)
    Sat 19th Oct – ADE @ OT301, Amsterdam (Holland)
    Fri 8th Nov – Festival Musiques Volantes, Nancy (France)
    Sat 9th Nov – Rewire festival, The Hague (Holland)
    Thur 14th Nov – The Kongress, Munich (Germany)
    Fri 6th Dec – Subsonic Music Festival (Australia)
    Sat 7th Dec – Slanted & Enchanted Festival (Australia)

    KELPE MAMA

     September 9th, 2013  kelpe

     Leave a reply